FOR MORE WEDDING REVIEWS, PLEASE CHECK OUT THEKNOT.COM AND WEDDINGWIRE.COM MACKENZIE K, BRIDE MARCH 26, 2016 THE BOWERY HOTEL, NEW YORK CITY We love Andi and are so thankful we found her to plan our wedding in NYC.  She handled the coordination, planning and our constantly-changing requests with so much patience, professionalism and skill.  She was so easy and fun to work with throughout our planning process, and was completely in control during the wedding weekend.  Adam and I didn't have to worry about anything as Andi and her partner were so on top of it.  Many guests and our other vendors commented on how amazing they were by keeping everything running smoothly.  I cannot say enough good things about Andi, and would recommend her to any NYC bride.  I am so thankful she was a part of our wedding.   SAM G, GROOM FEBRUARY 21, 2015 THE KAMPONG, MIAMI  We lost count of how many guests told us that they have been to so many weddings and never experienced one that was so well run, so professionally done, so perfect, until ours. ANJE, and Andi in particular, provided the ultimate level of service, was on top of every issue no matter how small, and provided recommendations that we never ever considered. When the big day came, their personal attention to detail and every party involved (bride, groom, wedding party, etc.) was amazing and made our special day better than we could have ever imagined. We could not imagine using anyone else and feel so blessed that ANJE was there for us. Simply the best!   PAIGE M, BRIDE NOVEMBER 8, 2014 OCEAN REEF CLUB, KEY LARGO ANJE did a wonderful job coordinating our wedding! Having someone plan out an itinerary down to every 5-10 minutes was key since the day can easily slip away so quickly. There were so many things that they brought up throughout the planning process that my family and I never would have though of. We're so glad that we had them there to keep everything running smoothly!   BRYN NATLAND, BRIDE MARCH 23, 2013 FOUR SEASONS MIAMI Andi and Jen were referred to us by another wedding planner I spoke to when we began planning. That endorsement alone would have been enough, but when I spoke with Andi, I was certain they were the planners for us. She really listened to what we wanted and made suggestions and gave ideas in that first conversation that made me feel anything could be done. From there, they helped us with the budget, picking a venue, referring us to vendors and putting together the most detailed minute-by-minute timeline that left no second unaccounted for. (And I should add that each vendor we used was amazing - extremely professional, delivered more than expected, and were just good people to work with.)What stood out most to us is that Andi and Jen are detailed oriented, organized, sweet, energetic, and really fun to work with. They made a point of answering emails almost immediately and never left a question unanswered. They were so on top of every detail that there were times where I felt like I had nothing to do (in a good way). I was very involved and hands-on in picking out details, ordering items, designing and decorating, but they helped me when I was torn with ideas or unsure of the logistics of something. The most important part of the whole planning process and what made everything worth it, is that on that day we were able to relax and truly enjoy our wedding - and that is entirely thanks to Andi and Jen!   DONNA SINGER, MOTHER OF THE BRIDE MARCH 31, 2012 GROVE ISLE RESORT & SPA, COCONUT GROVE I know I've said this to you a thousand times but I just can't thank you enough for guiding us through the planning of Lauren & Michael's gorgeous wedding. It was a magical evening filled with lots of warmth, joy and love. I hope to see you again soon.   EDDY ARRIOLA, CHAIRMAN OF APOLLO BANK MAY 12, 2011 APOLLO BANK, BRICKELL Smooth, under control, beautiful, fun---that is how Anje Soirees events are run.  I will continue to work with Anje again and again, because I know each event they manage will be on budget, stress free, and that I'll actually be able to enjoy my event. Superstar Team!   S&S COMPEL, BRIDE & GROOM MARCH 19, 2011 ALFRED I. DUPONT BUILDING, DOWNTOWN MIAMI You are truly amazing women. Kind, driven, and dedicated! Thanks for making our evening beyond special!!   LOURDES DOSAL, MOTHER OF THE GROOM OCTOBER 9, 2010 LA PLAYA RESORT & SPA, NAPLES Thanks for making last night so beautiful. Everyone was in awe and we loved seeing everyone having such a great time.  We had tremendous comments on the food and how delicious it was. It really took my breath away when I walked in to see the set up.  Looked awesome.   BILL JONES, CO- CHAIR, THE VIZCAYAN BALL NOVEMBER 21, 2009 VIZCAYA MUSEUM & GARDENS, MIAMI  Thanks again!  I don’t know what Don and I would have done without you both.  It was a pleasure working with you.   LINDSAY AND RYAN GILLIAM, BRIDE & GROOM JUNE 6, 2009 GANSEVOORT SOUTH, MIAMI BEACH  Ryan and I could not thank you enough for going above and beyond our expectations. We were so lucky to have come to know you. You are both professional, caring, and truly understand how to make this day special for a couple. We look forward to keeping in touch in years to come.

FOR MORE WEDDING REVIEWS, PLEASE CHECK OUT THEKNOT.COM AND WEDDINGWIRE.COM

MACKENZIE K, BRIDE
MARCH 26, 2016
THE BOWERY HOTEL, NEW YORK CITY

We love Andi and are so thankful we found her to plan our wedding in NYC.  She handled the coordination, planning and our constantly-changing requests with so much patience, professionalism and skill.  She was so easy and fun to work with throughout our planning process, and was completely in control during the wedding weekend.  Adam and I didn't have to worry about anything as Andi and her partner were so on top of it.  Many guests and our other vendors commented on how amazing they were by keeping everything running smoothly.  I cannot say enough good things about Andi, and would recommend her to any NYC bride.  I am so thankful she was a part of our wedding.

 

SAM G, GROOM
FEBRUARY 21, 2015
THE KAMPONG, MIAMI
 

We lost count of how many guests told us that they have been to so many weddings and never experienced one that was so well run, so professionally done, so perfect, until ours. ANJE, and Andi in particular, provided the ultimate level of service, was on top of every issue no matter how small, and provided recommendations that we never ever considered. When the big day came, their personal attention to detail and every party involved (bride, groom, wedding party, etc.) was amazing and made our special day better than we could have ever imagined. We could not imagine using anyone else and feel so blessed that ANJE was there for us. Simply the best!

 

PAIGE M, BRIDE
NOVEMBER 8, 2014
OCEAN REEF CLUB, KEY LARGO

ANJE did a wonderful job coordinating our wedding! Having someone plan out an itinerary down to every 5-10 minutes was key since the day can easily slip away so quickly. There were so many things that they brought up throughout the planning process that my family and I never would have though of. We're so glad that we had them there to keep everything running smoothly!

 

BRYN NATLAND, BRIDE
MARCH 23, 2013
FOUR SEASONS MIAMI

Andi and Jen were referred to us by another wedding planner I spoke to when we began planning. That endorsement alone would have been enough, but when I spoke with Andi, I was certain they were the planners for us. She really listened to what we wanted and made suggestions and gave ideas in that first conversation that made me feel anything could be done. From there, they helped us with the budget, picking a venue, referring us to vendors and putting together the most detailed minute-by-minute timeline that left no second unaccounted for. (And I should add that each vendor we used was amazing - extremely professional, delivered more than expected, and were just good people to work with.)What stood out most to us is that Andi and Jen are detailed oriented, organized, sweet, energetic, and really fun to work with. They made a point of answering emails almost immediately and never left a question unanswered. They were so on top of every detail that there were times where I felt like I had nothing to do (in a good way). I was very involved and hands-on in picking out details, ordering items, designing and decorating, but they helped me when I was torn with ideas or unsure of the logistics of something. The most important part of the whole planning process and what made everything worth it, is that on that day we were able to relax and truly enjoy our wedding - and that is entirely thanks to Andi and Jen!

 

DONNA SINGER, MOTHER OF THE BRIDE
MARCH 31, 2012
GROVE ISLE RESORT & SPA, COCONUT GROVE

I know I've said this to you a thousand times but I just can't thank you enough for guiding us through the planning of Lauren & Michael's gorgeous wedding. It was a magical evening filled with lots of warmth, joy and love. I hope to see you again soon.

 

EDDY ARRIOLA, CHAIRMAN OF APOLLO BANK
MAY 12, 2011
APOLLO BANK, BRICKELL

Smooth, under control, beautiful, fun---that is how Anje Soirees events are run.  I will continue to work with Anje again and again, because I know each event they manage will be on budget, stress free, and that I'll actually be able to enjoy my event. Superstar Team!

 

S&S COMPEL, BRIDE & GROOM
MARCH 19, 2011
ALFRED I. DUPONT BUILDING, DOWNTOWN MIAMI

You are truly amazing women. Kind, driven, and dedicated! Thanks for making our evening beyond special!!

 

LOURDES DOSAL, MOTHER OF THE GROOM
OCTOBER 9, 2010
LA PLAYA RESORT & SPA, NAPLES

Thanks for making last night so beautiful. Everyone was in awe and we loved seeing everyone having such a great time.  We had tremendous comments on the food and how delicious it was. It really took my breath away when I walked in to see the set up.  Looked awesome.

 

BILL JONES, CO- CHAIR, THE VIZCAYAN BALL
NOVEMBER 21, 2009
VIZCAYA MUSEUM & GARDENS, MIAMI
 

Thanks again!  I don’t know what Don and I would have done without you both.  It was a pleasure working with you.

 

LINDSAY AND RYAN GILLIAM, BRIDE & GROOM
JUNE 6, 2009
GANSEVOORT SOUTH, MIAMI BEACH
 


Ryan and I could not thank you enough for going above and beyond our expectations. We were so lucky to have come to know you. You are both professional, caring, and truly understand how to make this day special for a couple. We look forward to keeping in touch in years to come.